nancy's book blog

Reading is dreaming with open eyes

Mailbox Monday

on June 18, 2012

Mailbox Monday is being hosted this month by Burton Book Review

Click over to add your link and check out other bloggers’ mailboxes!

Books that came in my mailbox this week:

BETWEEN YOU AND ME  by Emma McLaughlin & Nicola Kraus

WHEN I LEFT HOME by Buddy Guy with David Ritz

What did you find in your mailbox this week?  Post a comment or link below.

Happy Reading!

3 responses to “Mailbox Monday

  1. Mary says:

    Two very different books – I hope you enjoy both!

  2. I ended up with a copy of the Buddy Guy book at BEA. I meant to get it, but forgot in all the rush, and then I saw one sitting on the floor with no one around over by a wall, so I picked it up and brought it home for my step-dad. :-)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

