nancy's book blog

Reading is dreaming with open eyes

Mailbox Monday & A Winter’s Respite Read-a-thon Recap

on January 30, 2012

Mailbox Monday is being hosted in January at At Home With Books. Click over to add your link and check out other bloggers’ mailboxes!

Books that came in my mailbox this week:

A Winter’s Respite Read-a-Thon was a lot of fun!
I was able to plow through three and a half books from my TBR pile. Being home full-time with a toddler, I am excited that I was able to get through as many as I did.

Here is the damage:




And this is the half. I’ll finish it today or tomorrow.

What goodies did you get in your mailbox this week?
Comment or link below!

9 responses to “Mailbox Monday & A Winter’s Respite Read-a-thon Recap

  1. The Book Club book looks like it might be a fun read. Enjoy all your new treasures!

  2. Great job, Nancy! I hope you enjoyed it. Thank you for joining me and I hope you will consider joining me for my Spring and/or Summer read-a-thons. Be watching for detials!

    I have a linky posted at the blog for wrap-ups, if you would like to add it.

  3. Vicki says:

    Wow! Some great covers there! I have American Dervish waiting to be read. I need to get a copy of Bossypants, it looks really good.

  4. Mary says:

    Wow, fabulous mailbox!

  5. Alyce says:

    Goodness gracious that is a lot of good books! Have fun reading them all!

Leave a Reply

